Punjab Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it have a look at all the good reviews. We pride our self with the highest customer services, and try our best to make every experience memorable. We always like our clients to give us feedback by leaving us a review. You can leave us a review on Facebook by clicking the link below… Or you can pop in to see us we value your feedback.

Facebook

Punjab Curry and Grill
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jane Hitchcock
Jane Hitchcock
2019-04-28T15:45:09+0000
Great home-cooked fresh food at reasonable prices. Friendly, informative staff. Recommended.We will be back!
Jatinder Mander
Jatinder Mander
2019-04-27T22:02:04+0000
Lovely staff and excellent food
Anita Venables
Anita Venables
2019-03-10T11:25:50+0000
My first time here last night and we had such a fab night. Nikki works so hard, food is fab and it has a great atmosphere would definitely recommend.... will be going back!read more
Angela Heneghan
Angela Heneghan
2019-03-09T13:40:38+0000
First time st this little gem of a restaurant. Food was authentic and delicious. Staff were very friendly and introduced us to some dishes that I hadn’t tried before and certainly wasn’t disappointed. Would definitely recommend a visit .read more
Anna Smith
Anna Smith
2019-03-08T06:50:37+0000
Had a takeaway from here last night, the food was absolutely amazing! The best Indian food we’ve had in a long time. They have a great vegetarian selection and it’s all freshly cooked, hot and delicious. Thank you!read more
Safrina Sidhu Saran
Safrina Sidhu Saran
2019-03-07T09:01:00+0000
Absolutely amazing food and truly authentic and of course Delicious!!! Thanks Nikki for looking after us last night .. be back soon 😉read more
Kam Virdee
Kam Virdee
2019-02-09T22:38:22+0000
Awesome good and hospitality.
Pauline Bird
Pauline Bird
2019-01-28T19:53:03+0000
Had our first takeaway delivery on Friday. Food was really great. I said to the deliver driver that smells good, it also tasted just as good as it smelt. Loved that you get asked what level of spice you want your dishes really helps when one of you loves spice and the other mild. We will be ordering again. Favourites so far Aloo Tikki Chaat and Chicken Methi 👍🏻read more
Adam Peter Crabb
Adam Peter Crabb
2018-09-01T07:20:14+0000
Best curry I've ever had in the UK. It's very cheap but ever so tasty! I had Lamb Chop for starters and a Goat Curry for main. Both 10/10 dishes. Will definitely be back. It's also BYOB.read more
Mani Johal-Newton
Mani Johal-Newton
2018-08-27T06:45:44+0000
We went here with the family lastnight for my sisters birthday..the staff were brilliant making sure we were ok throughout the evening..fanastic fresh home from home punjabi food..so delicious,best curry i had in a long time..got busy thoughout the evening atmosphere was great enjoyed the bhanghra music..we could take our own alcohol which was great..definitely recommend the food..well done the chef's ��read more
CALL US NOW