Punjab Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it have a look at all the good reviews. We pride our self with the highest customer services, and try our best to make every experience memorable. We always like our clients to give us feedback by leaving us a review. You can leave us a review on Facebook by clicking the link below… Or you can pop in to see us we value your feedback.

Food Hygiene

We pride our self with a 5 food hygiene rating for our kitchen and restaurant. We will carry on to ensure we achieve the highest level rating to make ensure your food is prepared safely and to the highest standard.

Our view report can been viewed here

Facebook

Punjab Curry and Grill
4.6
powered by Facebook
Nicky Dhanjal
Nicky Dhanjal
2018-07-12T10:30:07+0000
Just had a take away yesterday and it was amazing-proper home cooked food! Food came lovely and hot and great portions!
Lisa Bax
Lisa Bax
2018-06-26T14:41:09+0000
A group of friends came here for an evening. It was a fantastic evening with a great atmosphere. Music and fantastic food. We ordered a mix of lots of different foods and I can honestly say each dish was perfect.nWill be returning very soon
Devender Singh
Devender Singh
2018-06-10T20:52:58+0000
Brilliant
Misiu Saini
Misiu Saini
2018-06-10T05:18:55+0000
Very good food
Rhearna Khosa
Rhearna Khosa
2018-05-04T19:29:20+0000
Takeaway was delicious, authentic Punjabi food with just the right amount of spice! ufffd Must try it!
Amanique Ghag
Amanique Ghag
2018-04-18T19:32:14+0000
Amazing food and service, will definitely be coming here again!!!
Harminder Sandhu Mann
Harminder Sandhu Mann
2018-04-15T09:02:43+0000
Suk Joe Singh Randhawa
Suk Joe Singh Randhawa
2018-04-14T08:58:10+0000
If you love proper Punjabi food , give this place a try!! Loved the food here!!!
Dippy Mouli
Dippy Mouli
2018-03-21T21:11:39+0000
Sam Singh
Sam Singh
2017-12-28T12:22:09+0000
Amazing food with some of the best tandoori chicken ever tasted. Good vibe inside with polite service. Traditional punjabi music played however would like to hear it a little louder to enhance the punjabi atmosphere. A little bit cold inside but once the food has been served up your definitely warmed by the traditional flavours and scents of fresh herbs & spices used within the foods. A simple menu without confusion, and just to right amount of choice available. Greatly priced too. Would like to see some sort of uniform ufffd traditional to punjabi restaurants which is what Iu2019m looking for, very hard to find unless your in Punjab itself. All in all, a great restaurant and will be making a return visit.
CALL US NOW